Guinness Record :-)

Hello All,
I’m here after a long time and have news to share.
First, I received my Guinness certificate and here it is.

IMG_20160327_230522858

For documentation, the MICQ group wanted a photo of the participant and the certificate. So, Here I’m again flaunting my certificate infront of the DSLR.I dont own one, one of my friend kindly helped me in taking this picture.

IMG_0378

Just a recap, these are my 4 blankets which I did for the record.

IMG_20151206_104429262

IMG_20151209_133715907

I enjoyed making these blankets. When I joined, it was just for the joy of doing crochet along with a online group 🙂 I could not meet even the members in bangalore group as I had some or other personal work during those days. But yes we are in touch online, so it is almost the same you could say.

I doubt whether I would participate in another such journey, making the blankets is just one part of the this achievement. A lot of co-ordination and people management required here. I can say it was all well managed. Personally I found it difficult to follow/adhere too.

Cheers,
Sangheetha.

2 thoughts on “Guinness Record :-)

Leave a Reply

