Happy New Year

A Quick Hello and Happy new year wishes to all.

These are my other blankets for the MICQ group which is aiming for Guiness Record of creating the largest crochet blanket.

IMG_20151209_133715907

IMG_20151206_104429262

IMG_20151210_184508029

I enjoyed making these granny squares and really fell in love with them. Had little sad time parting with them too.
But now that I made them in very short span of time(2-3 weeks), I can actually make them regularly for charity or gifting. I’m wishing to make 1 blanket every 3/4 months and donate to the needy.
Hope I can do so without losing my Granny blanket mojo.

Cheers,
Sangheetha.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. What wonderful blankets. All patterns are so good and will be much appreciated by those in need.
    I hope your New Year is also happy, healthy, safe and busy with craft.

Leave a Reply

