Now comes the cushions :-)

Hi All,

Hope I did not bore you much with my previous post and just as a trick my next post comes very quick.
So here comes the cushion šŸ˜€

2014-12-14 15.57.44

I bought many shades of Vardhaman Millenium from Pradhan Embroidery stores online(thru Facebook. If you are interested, here is the link )

And one of my to-do project was Blooming Flower cushion. So I started a list and made these cushions.
Without much of story, here is the pattern link and Ravelry link to the projects.

Giant Rose Bud :
Pattern : Blooming Flower Cushion
Rav Link : TBA

2014-12-14 11.02.30

Backside of the bud šŸ™‚

2014-12-14 11.04.54
There was no pattern, I simply went on making a circle with different stitches.

Color Waves :
2014-12-14 11.19.18

2014-12-14 11.18.44

Pattern: Ripples of Happiness

Rav Link : TBA

Pretty Petals:

2014-12-14 11.05.40

Pattern : Something Pretty
 
And the final
Color Stripes:
Aha, there is no solo pic. Pls manage with this.

2014-12-14 15.56.39

Pattern : Granny Stripe
 

Cheers,
Sangheetha.

8 thoughts on “Now comes the cushions :-)

  1. Absolutely delightful – Every one. I’ve not seen such attractive cushions before.
    Great photos with the garden setting. Love both sides of the blooming flower.

  2. wow…superb collection…so lively and pretty…sure will brighten up anybody’s mood…lovely :)…all are in my “to do” list…the flower pillow I’m already halfway through..rest will add up to my never-ending list….

  3. super cute crochet cushions. I had crochet on my to-learn list for over 2 years but never got to it. how do i start?
    I had to visit your blog when I read about your comment on KB’s mirror scenes. šŸ™‚

  4. Wow… The cushion covers are so vibrant n cheerful lady… Beautiful crochet!
    Love the colours in the crocodile stitch flower n the popcorn stitch flowers… Kudos to you:)

Leave a Reply

