Happy New Year

Happy New Year

2013-10-02 08.07.10

I made this happy face few weeks back following this pattern Smiley Happy Face Free Crochet Pattern

My Happy face is little bigger than what I expected. I have a happy face ball and expected the amigurumi to be of that size but what I got was more bigger than palm size.
My finishing is very bad, but I did attempt to make it neat, but I could not. Anyways I have got a Big Happy Looking face. Happiness enlarged 🙂

Happy Face

Happy Face

Wishing you all a very happy new year.

Love
Sangheetha.

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

