4KCBWDAY6 A tool to covet

4KCBWDAY6 A tool to covet

Knitting & Crochet Week

Knitting & Crochet Week



4KCBWDAY6 – A Tool To Covet Write about your favorite knitting or crochet (or spinning, etc) tool. It can either be a tool directly involved in your craft (knitting needles or crochet hook) or something that makes your craft more pleasurable – be it a special lamp, or stitch markers.

So Here is mine, A took to Covet.

20130721_170259

Guess what is that?? What is inside?
Tada

20130721_170333

My sewing skills are near to zero but I loved to own a sewing machine for long long time.
Recently I bought one and it is my treasure tool.

I wish I could spend more time with my treasure tool and get to know all the possibilities it can offer.
Nevertheless, there should not be panic in hobby and when time comes, I’ll definitely will have happy hours with my machine.

Thanks,
Sangheetha.

2 thoughts on “4KCBWDAY6 A tool to covet

  1. Great!! I too bought sewing machine when I worked full time and enjoyed pursuing a single project to completion bit by bit . Now I have loads of WIPs. But then, I guess I am enjoying this as well:)
    My sewing skills are near zero too but on +ve side. Beware! Use it, not just covet it 😉

    • Yeah, Crochet or Embroidery I can always squeeze in 5 or 10 mins timeframe also. But for sewing, to get everything ready takes 5 mins and my daughter is only 2.5 yr old and wants to press the motor foot. A lot more challenges .. and so it is….

Leave a Reply

