30 Minutes Magic

Hi All,

How long do you think it will take to make a Clueless WIP to an Astonishing FO ( Actually I wished to use the word Ravishing, but you know as usual I’m not so confident about my work.Instead of you saying Yeah, you may end up saying, Is she a fool? to say this as Ravishing. So I played safe 🙂 )

I have a great pile up of WIPs and the WIP in question today is this.

So , this was the Before and After pics.
Before

Corner View -3

Corner View -3

Center View- Close Up

Center View- Close Up

After

2013-03-24 05.39.05

2013-03-20 09.46.39

The Pics are not great, I realise now. Let me try to click better ones.
So the 30 Minutes magic was nothing but hemming the sides and adding a store bought colorful rich border.( which unfortunately doesn’t show up well on pictures).

It can be used as a Table Runner or as a wall hanging too 🙂 (On the Speed, I’m making Wall Hangings, there wont be bare walls in the house).

Love
Sangheetha.

3 thoughts on “30 Minutes Magic

Leave a Reply

