Greeting Cloth :-)

Hi All,

Greeting Cloth

Greeting Cloth

I made this Greeting Cloth for my Aunt and Uncle. My Uncle celebrated his 80 birthday last week and I sent this as my gift.
Just some flowers and crochet edging. The edging became wavy, I tried to maintain that as a pattern itself 🙂 .

Flower Bouquet

Flower Bouquet

I got this idea from Ninu’s blog, but I couldn’t make it as a neat card as hers instead I gave crochet edging and made it little different.

Have a look and post your comments.

Thanks,
Sangheetha.

One thought on “Greeting Cloth :-)

Leave a Reply

