Quick Mandala Pot Holder

Hi All,
This is a quick Granny mandala Pot Holder I made to keep my tea-cup in my table.

Pattern is from here.
As usual I made mistakes :-) It comes as no surprise these days I think.
Throughout my potholder, I did dc2tog instead of 3 dcs from 3rd round and I was wondering why it is buckling in..
Then made another alternate increase round in Round 7 and finished with Shell edging.

Simple Granny Mandala Potholder

Simple Granny Mandala Potholder


I don’t have a good cute ceramic cup here.So I use the standard drinking water-glass and so here it is after putting it to use.

Put in use

Put in use

Thanks,
Sangheetha.

One thought on “Quick Mandala Pot Holder

Leave a Reply

